The messaging app has been popular for allowing people to share pictures "snaps" and videos that are deleted 10 seconds or less after being viewed, but some users are finding the deletion wasn't permanent.
They remain stored in the nether regions of your phone, able to be retrieved by a nosy policeman, parent, or pupil of the average high school.
Don't hesitate or overthink it.
shows you the available people hanging out at the same bar as you.
Read on to see who you should add to your friends list.
This app however, is not so safe.