More Useful Guides: Part 2.
How to Delete Synced Photo Albums from Mac on iPhone If your iPhone is showing Photo Albums from Mac or PC, these are Synced Photo Albums and cannot be deleted using above steps.
If you sync via iCloud, deleting an album will remove it from all of your devices.
Once the syncing process is completed, only the selected Photo Albums will remain on your device, while all the unselected or unchecked Photo Albums will be removed from iPhone.
Just connect your Fire Tablet using a USB cable and transfer photos and videos to your computer.
Here is how to archive stuff on Fire Tablet:• You will also have to sign in with your Amazon account once again and set up the network connection for your tablet.